Friday 18 November 17:30 - 22:30
Saturday 19 November 17:30 - 22:30
Sunday 20 November 17:30 - 22:30
Monday 21 November 17:30 - 22:30
Tuesday 22 November 17:30 - 22:30
Wednesday 23 November 17:30 - 22:30
Thursday 24 November 17:30 - 22:30
Friday 25 November 17:30 - 22:30
Saturday 26 November 17:30 - 22:30
Sunday 27 November 17:30 - 22:30
Monday 28 November 17:30 - 22:30
Tuesday 29 November 17:30 - 22:30
Wednesday 30 November 17:30 - 22:30
Thursday 1 December 17:30 - 22:30
Friday 2 December 17:30 - 22:30
Saturday 3 December 17:30 - 22:30
Sunday 4 December 17:30 - 22:30
Monday 5 December 17:30 - 22:30
Tuesday 6 December 17:30 - 22:30
Wednesday 7 December 17:30 - 22:30
Thursday 8 December 17:30 - 22:30
Friday 9 December 17:30 - 22:30
Saturday 10 December 17:30 - 22:30
Sunday 11 December 17:30 - 22:30
Monday 12 December 17:30 - 22:30
Tuesday 13 December 17:30 - 22:30
Wednesday 14 December 17:30 - 22:30
Thursday 15 December 17:30 - 22:30
Friday 16 December 17:30 - 22:30
Saturday 17 December 17:30 - 22:30
Sunday 18 December 17:30 - 22:30
Monday 19 December 17:30 - 22:30
Tuesday 20 December 17:30 - 22:30
Wednesday 21 December 17:30 - 22:30
Thursday 22 December 17:30 - 22:30
Friday 23 December 17:30 - 22:30
Sunday 25 December 17:30 - 22:30
Monday 26 December 17:30 - 22:30
Tuesday 27 December 17:30 - 22:30
Wednesday 28 December 17:30 - 22:30
Thursday 29 December 17:30 - 22:30
Friday 30 December 17:30 - 22:30
Saturday 31 December 17:30 - 22:30
Sunday 1 January 17:30 - 22:30
Monday 2 January 17:30 - 22:30
Tuesday 3 January 17:30 - 22:30
Wednesday 4 January 17:30 - 22:30
Thursday 5 January 17:30 - 22:30
Friday 6 January 17:30 - 22:30
Saturday 7 January 17:30 - 22:30
Sunday 8 January 17:30 - 22:30
Monday 9 January 17:30 - 22:30
Tuesday 10 January 17:30 - 22:30
Wednesday 11 January 17:30 - 22:30
Thursday 12 January 17:30 - 22:30
Friday 13 January 17:30 - 22:30
Saturday 14 January 17:30 - 22:30
Sunday 15 January 17:30 - 22:30
Monday 16 January 17:30 - 22:30
Tuesday 17 January 17:30 - 22:30
Wednesday 18 January 17:30 - 22:30
Thursday 19 January 17:30 - 22:30
Friday 20 January 17:30 - 22:30
Saturday 21 January 17:30 - 22:30
Sunday 22 January 17:30 - 22:30
Monday 23 January 17:30 - 22:30
Tuesday 24 January 17:30 - 22:30
Wednesday 25 January 17:30 - 22:30
Thursday 26 January 17:30 - 22:30
Friday 27 January 17:30 - 22:30
Saturday 28 January 17:30 - 22:30
Sunday 29 January 17:30 - 22:30

LUMAGICA Innsbruck

Innsbruck

Beginning: 17:30

End: 22:30

Download event

72 dates
from Friday, 18 November 2022
to Sunday, 29 January 2023

Info

Innsbruck, Hofgarten
Hofgarten Innsbruck,
+43 512 / 58 48 03 26

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The magical light park, LUMAGICA Innsbruck, will transform the Imperial Gardens into a fantastic magical world inspired by the unique history of this historical gem.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Holiday Resort Lake Natters
    Holiday Resort Lake Natters
    Camping

    Holiday Resort Lake Natters

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Familienskigebiet Zillertal Arena
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Breitenbach Perchten Breitenbach
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  7. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol