Wednesday 15 January 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 16 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 17 January 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 18 January 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 19 January 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 22 January 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 23 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 24 January 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 25 January 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 26 January 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 29 January 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 30 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 31 January 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 1 February 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 2 February 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 5 February 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 6 February 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 7 February 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 8 February 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 9 February 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 12 February 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 13 February 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 14 February 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 15 February 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 16 February 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 19 February 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 20 February 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 21 February 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 22 February 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 23 February 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 26 February 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 27 February 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 28 February 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 29 February 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 1 March 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 4 March 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 5 March 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 6 March 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 7 March 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 8 March 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 11 March 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 12 March 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 13 March 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 14 March 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 15 March 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 18 March 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 19 March 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 20 March 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 21 March 14:00 - 16:00

Live DJ at the Stöcklalm

Söll

Beginning: 14:00

End: 16:00

Download event

49 dates
from Wednesday, 15 January 2020
to Saturday, 21 March 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Söll, hut Stöcklalm
(0043) 5333 5127,
info@stoecklalm.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Söll Hotels and apartments
    WK Soell Ortsansicht Sommer
    Accommodations

    Söll Hotels and apartments

  2. Music
    KAM Ziehharmonika Spieler Musik Tirol
    Related Topics

    Music

  3. Pubs and entertainment
    soel partybild bh Lokale Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol