Wednesday 6 March
Sunday 10 March
Wednesday 13 March
Sunday 17 March
Wednesday 20 March
Sunday 24 March
Wednesday 27 March
Sunday 31 March
Tuesday 16 April
Thursday 18 April
Tuesday 23 April
Thursday 25 April
Tuesday 14 May
Tuesday 21 May
Tuesday 28 May
Tuesday 4 June
Tuesday 11 June
Tuesday 18 June
Tuesday 25 June
Tuesday 2 July
Tuesday 9 July
Tuesday 16 July
Tuesday 23 July
Tuesday 30 July
Tuesday 6 August
Tuesday 13 August
Tuesday 20 August
Tuesday 27 August
Tuesday 3 September
Tuesday 10 September
Tuesday 17 September
Tuesday 24 September
Tuesday 1 October
Tuesday 8 October
Tuesday 15 October
Tuesday 22 October
Tuesday 29 October

Lama Trekking in the mountains

37 dates
from Wednesday, 6 March 2019
to Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Info

Ellmau, Koglhof farm
Koflhof Ruth Oberhofer,
(0043) 664 490 39 97,
info@koglhof-llama-trekking.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Registration untill 10.00 a.m
Price with Kaiser Card: Adults 13,00€; Kids untill 14 years 9,00€
without Kaiser Card: Adults 15,00€; Kids untill 14 years 11,00€

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Elisabeth
    Hotel

    Hotel Elisabeth

  2. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  3. Gartenhotel Rosenhof
    Hotel

    Gartenhotel Rosenhof

  4. Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Hotel Tyrol

  5. Hotel Kirchberger Hof
    Hotel

    Hotel Kirchberger Hof

Related Topics

  1. Ellmau
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    Ellmau

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  6. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  7. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol