Saturday 9 June 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 16 June 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 23 June 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 30 June 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 7 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 14 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 21 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 28 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 4 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 11 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 18 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 25 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 1 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 8 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 15 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 22 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 29 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 6 October 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 13 October 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 20 October 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 27 October 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 3 November 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 10 November 08:00 - 12:00

Kitzbühel Food Market

Kitzbühel

Beginning: 08:00

End: 12:00

Download event

23 dates
from Saturday, 9 June 2018
to Saturday, 10 November 2018

This event already took place.

Info

Kitzbühel, village center
Tourist information Kitzbühel Tourismus,
phone +43 5356 66660,
info@kitzbuehel.com
More information about:

Description

The Kitzbühel Food Market offers bread, fruit and vegetables, eggs, ham, sweets, schnapps, flowers, herbs and much more.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Elisabeth
    Hotel

    Hotel Elisabeth

  2. Hotel Kirchberger Hof
    Hotel

    Hotel Kirchberger Hof

  3. Gartenhotel Rosenhof
    Hotel

    Gartenhotel Rosenhof

  4. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  5. Naturhotel Kitzspitz
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Kitzspitz

Related Topics

  1. Kitzbühel
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    Kitzbühel

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol