Thursday 6 June 20:00 - 23:00
Thursday 13 June 20:00 - 23:00
Thursday 20 June 20:00 - 23:00
Thursday 27 June 20:00 - 23:00
Thursday 4 July 20:00 - 23:00
Thursday 11 July 20:00 - 23:00
Thursday 18 July 20:00 - 23:00
Thursday 25 July 20:00 - 23:00
Thursday 1 August 20:00 - 23:00
Thursday 8 August 20:00 - 23:00
Thursday 15 August 20:00 - 23:00
Thursday 22 August 20:00 - 23:00
Thursday 29 August 20:00 - 23:00

Kitz Summer Nights 2019

Kitzbühel

Beginning: 20:00

End: 23:00

Download event

13 dates
from Thursday, 6 June 2019
to Thursday, 29 August 2019

Info

Kitzbühel, Kitzbühel historic district, Aurach, Reith and Jochberg
Tourist information kitzbühel Tourismus,
phone +43 5356 66660,
info@kitzbuehel.com
More information about:

Description

One key component of the summer event calendar are the Kitz Summer Nights (Kitz Sommernächte) offering live music, entertainment, an "art mile" with pictures and paintings by local artists, as well as an educationally valuable children's programme. Free admission!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Elisabeth
    Hotel

    Hotel Elisabeth

  2. Gartenhotel Rosenhof
    Hotel

    Gartenhotel Rosenhof

  3. Hotel Kirchberger Hof
    Hotel

    Hotel Kirchberger Hof

  4. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  5. Hotel Alte Post
    Hotel

    Hotel Alte Post

Related Topics

  1. Kitzbühel
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    Kitzbühel

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Movies and cinema
    Related Topics

    Movies and cinema

  8. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  9. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  10. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  11. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol