Monday 13 January
Tuesday 14 January
Wednesday 15 January
Thursday 16 January
Friday 17 January
Saturday 18 January
Sunday 19 January
Monday 20 January
Tuesday 21 January
Wednesday 22 January
Thursday 23 January
Friday 24 January
Saturday 25 January

International Balloon Festival

13 dates
from Monday, 13 January 2020
to Saturday, 25 January 2020

This event already took place.

Info

+43 5675 6220-0,
info@tannheimertal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

A kaleidoscope of colours takes over the sky at Tannheimertal Valley in January 2020, with balloons ascending and floating over the mountains during the Balloon Festival, which is now in its 25th year.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Tannheim
    ballonfestival Tannheim
    Lechtal - Tannheimer Tal - Zugspitzarena

    Tannheim

  2. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Sehenswuerdigkeiten Winter Hofkirche
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    soel partybild bh Lokale Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol