Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July

Innsbruck Promenade Concerts

24 dates
from Friday, 5 July 2024
to Sunday, 28 July 2024

Info

Innsbruck, in the inner courtyard of Hofburg Imperial Palace
Tel. +43 664 213 0007,
info@promenadenkonzerte.at
More information about:

Description

The 29th Promenade Concerts bring to town a host of prestigious orchestras, brass bands and chamber music ensembles performing in one of Austria’s most beautiful open-air settings, the inner courtyard of Hofburg Imperial Palace.

One of Europe’s best brass music festivals, the Innsbruck Promenade Concerts series is in its 29th year: From July 05 through 28, 2024, audiences can look forward to wonderful summer night concerts, offering something for all musical tastes – from waltzes and marches to jaunty tunes. But whatever the mood – the enchanting ambiance of the Innsbruck Imperial Palace’s inner courtyard works its magic on everyone as another endless summer’s day slowly turns into a wonderfully balmy evening.

The Innsbruck Promenade Concerts reinterpret open-air concerts and thus manage the balancing act between classical and modern. What already caused great enthusiasm in Paris, London and Vienna in the 18th and 19th century is continued in the inner courtyard of the Innsbruck Imperial Palace in a very special way.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Holiday Resort Lake Natters
    Holiday Resort Lake Natters
    Camping

    Holiday Resort Lake Natters

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Music
    tradition print
    Related Topics

    Music

  3. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol