Thursday 15 November 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 16 November 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 17 November 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 18 November 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 20 November 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 21 November 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 22 November 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 23 November 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 24 November 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 25 November 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 26 November 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 27 November 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 28 November 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 29 November 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 30 November 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 1 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 2 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 3 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 4 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 5 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 6 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 7 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 8 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 9 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 10 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 11 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 12 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 13 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 14 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 15 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 16 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 17 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 18 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 19 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 20 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 21 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 22 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 23 December 11:00 - 21:00

Innsbruck Christmas Market Innsbruck Christmas Market, Old Town

Innsbruck

Beginning: 11:00

End: 21:00

Download event

38 dates
from Thursday, 15 November 2018
to Sunday, 23 December 2018

Info

Innsbruck, historic centre
Innsbruck Tourismus,
phone +43 512 59850,
office@innsbruck.com
More information about:
Innsbruck Christmas Market

Description

Located below the historic Golden Roof in the historic district, this Christmas Market with its 70 stands is undoubtedly the most traditional one. Furthermore there are a panoramic platform, the "Märchen- und Riesengasse" (Fairy Tale and Giants' Alley) and daily music with the traditional "Turmbläser" (tower trumpeters).

daily at 4.30 and 5.30 pm:
fairytale performances at the Theaterwagen, Kiebachgasse alley

Opening times: daily from 11 am to 9 pm, market stands until 8 pm.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Hotel Seppl

  2. Ferienparadies Natterer See
    Camping

    Ferienparadies Natterer See

  3. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

  4. Hotel Seespitz-Zeit
    Hotel

    Hotel Seespitz-Zeit

  5. Hotel Seefelderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Seefelderhof

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  10. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol