Thursday 16 May 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 21 May 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 23 May 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 28 May 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 30 May 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 4 June 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 6 June 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 11 June 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 13 June 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 18 June 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 20 June 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 25 June 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 27 June 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 2 July 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 4 July 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 9 July 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 11 July 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 16 July 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 18 July 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 23 July 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 25 July 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 30 July 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 1 August 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 6 August 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 8 August 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 13 August 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 15 August 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 20 August 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 22 August 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 27 August 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 29 August 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 3 September 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 5 September 16:00 - 17:00

Horse-drawn carriage ride

Walchsee

Beginning: 16:00

End: 17:00

Download event

33 dates
from Thursday, 16 May 2019
to Thursday, 5 September 2019

Info

Walchsee, meeting point: Dagnhof farm
Tourist Info Walchsee,
+43 501 100 20,
info@kaiserwinkl.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Horse-drawn carriage ride
Price:
Adults 15,00€; with Kaiserwinkl Card 12,00€
Kids from 4 to 12 years 8,00€
Kids untill 3 years free

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

  1. Seahotel Brunner
    Hotel

    Seahotel Brunner

Related Topics

  1. Walchsee Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Walchsee Hotels and apartments

  2. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  3. Romantic Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Romantic Hotels

  4. Horse riding
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  5. Holidays for lovers and couples
    Related Topics

    Holidays for lovers and couples

  6. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  7. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol