Friday 28 December 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 4 January 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 1 February 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 8 February 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 15 February 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 22 February 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 1 March 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 8 March 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 15 March 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 22 March 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 29 March 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 5 April 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 19 April 16:00 - 17:00

Horse drawn carriage ride

Söll

Beginning: 16:00

End: 17:00

Download event

13 dates
from Friday, 28 December 2018
to Friday, 19 April 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Söll, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist authority Wilder Kaiser - Söll,
phone +43 50509 210,
soell@wilderkaiser.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Söll Hotels and apartments
    WK Soell Ortsansicht Sommer
    Accommodations

    Söll Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    KAM Junge und Maedchen Kinder Familie
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Horse riding
    Region Reiten Tirol
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol