Friday 28 December 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 4 January 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 1 February 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 8 February 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 15 February 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 22 February 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 1 March 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 8 March 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 15 March 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 22 March 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 29 March 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 5 April 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 19 April 16:00 - 17:00

Horse drawn carriage ride

Söll

Beginning: 16:00

End: 17:00

Download event

13 dates
from Friday, 28 December 2018
to Friday, 19 April 2019

Info

Söll, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist authority Wilder Kaiser - Söll,
phone +43 50509 210,
soell@wilderkaiser.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Hotel Tyrol

  2. Hotel Kirchberger Hof
    Hotel

    Hotel Kirchberger Hof

  3. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  4. Gartenhotel Rosenhof
    Hotel

    Gartenhotel Rosenhof

  5. Hotel Elisabeth
    Hotel

    Hotel Elisabeth

Related Topics

  1. Söll Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Söll Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Horse riding
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol