Thursday 30 July 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday 6 August 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday 13 August 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday 20 August 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday 27 August 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday 3 September 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday 10 September 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday 17 September 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday 24 September 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday 1 October 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday 8 October 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday 15 October 08:30 - 16:30

Hiking tour to the Buchacker

Angerberg

Beginning: 08:30

End: 16:30

Download event

12 dates
from Thursday, 30 July 2020
to Thursday, 15 October 2020

Info

Angerberg, meeting place: Hotel Kraftquelle Schlossblick
Hotel Kraftquelle Schlossblick,
0043 5332 56329,
kraftquelle@schlossblick.at

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Equipment: ankle-high hiking boots or sturdy mountaineering boots, sunscreen and rainwear, snack & sufficient water

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Angerberg
    Hopfgarten Angerberg
    Kufstein - Hohe Salve - Wildschönau

    Angerberg

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Sports
    sfls Trailrunniing Serfaus Sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol