Sunday 5 July 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 12 July 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 19 July 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 26 July 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 2 August 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 9 August 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 16 August 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 23 August 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 30 August 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 6 September 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 13 September 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 20 September 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 27 September 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 4 October 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 11 October 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 18 October 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 25 October 09:00 - 14:00

Hike in Absam

Absam

Beginning: 09:00

End: 14:00

Download event

17 dates
from Sunday, 5 July 2020
to Sunday, 25 October 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Absam, meeting point: parking lot Halltal
Tourist Office Hall,
Tel. +43 5223 45544

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

From St. Magdalena to Issboden.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Absam
    Schafherde Absam
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Absam

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Sports
    sfls Trailrunniing Serfaus Sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol