Wednesday 5 June 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 12 June 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 19 June 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 26 June 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 3 July 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 10 July 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 17 July 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 24 July 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 31 July 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 7 August 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 14 August 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 21 August 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 28 August 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 4 September 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 11 September 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 18 September 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 25 September 10:00 - 12:00

Herbal hike

Trins

Beginning: 10:00

End: 12:00

Download event

17 dates
from Wednesday, 5 June 2019
to Wednesday, 25 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Trins, meeting point in Trins or Oberndorf
Toursit office Wipptal,
phone +43 5272 6270,
tourismus@wipptal.at

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Free admission.

Registration untill 11 am. of the previous day.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Trins
    aINTh Trins Sommer
    Stubaital and Wipptal

    Trins

  2. Nature
    RS kitzbuehel schwarzsee
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  4. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol