Friday 23 November 15:00 - 20:00
Saturday 24 November 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 25 November 13:00 - 20:00
Monday 26 November 15:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 27 November 15:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 28 November 15:00 - 20:00
Thursday 29 November 15:00 - 20:00
Friday 30 November 15:00 - 20:00
Saturday 1 December 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 2 December 13:00 - 20:00
Monday 3 December 15:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 4 December 15:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 5 December 15:00 - 20:00
Thursday 6 December 15:00 - 20:00
Friday 7 December 15:00 - 20:00
Saturday 8 December 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 9 December 13:00 - 20:00
Monday 10 December 15:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 11 December 15:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 12 December 15:00 - 20:00
Thursday 13 December 15:00 - 20:00
Friday 14 December 15:00 - 20:00
Saturday 15 December 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 16 December 13:00 - 20:00
Monday 17 December 15:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 18 December 15:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 19 December 15:00 - 20:00
Thursday 20 December 15:00 - 20:00
Friday 21 December 15:00 - 20:30
Saturday 22 December 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 23 December 13:00 - 18:00

Hall Advent Market

Hall in Tirol

Beginning: 15:00

End: 20:00

Download event

31 dates
from Friday, 23 November 2018
to Sunday, 23 December 2018

Info

Hall in Tirol, Oberer Stadtplatz square
Stadtmarketing Hall,
phone +43 5223 45544-35,
info@hall-in-tirol.at
More information about:

Description

The traditional Hall Advent Market with its familiar atmosphere and the illumination of the Oberer Stadtplatz square and the historic centre is a highlight of the Hall event calendar.

The highlights are the petting zoo, the entry of St Nicholas (historic town) and the storyteller. Opening hours:

Monday - Friday: 3 - 8 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 1 - 8 pm

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Hotel Seppl

  2. Ferienparadies Natterer See
    Camping

    Ferienparadies Natterer See

  3. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

Related Topics

  1. Hall in Tirol
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Hall in Tirol

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  9. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  10. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  11. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol