Friday 12 July 17:00
Friday 19 July 17:00
Friday 26 July 17:00
Friday 2 August 17:00
Friday 9 August 17:00
Friday 16 August 17:00
Friday 23 August 17:00
Friday 30 August 17:00
Friday 6 September 17:00
Friday 13 September 17:00

Guided visit - "Maria Schnee" church

Virgen

Beginning: 17:00

Download event

10 dates
from Friday, 12 July 2019
to Friday, 13 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Tourist information Virgen,
phone +43 50 212520,
virgen@osttirol.com
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Goldried
    Hotel

    Hotel Goldried

  2. Spa Hotel Zedern Klang
    Hotel

    Spa Hotel Zedern Klang

  3. Alpinhotel Jesacherhof
    Hotel

    Alpinhotel Jesacherhof

  4. Hotel Taurerwirt
    Hotel

    Hotel Taurerwirt

Related Topics

  1. Virgen
    Hohe Tauern - East Tyrol

    Virgen

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  4. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol