Friday 12 July 17:00
Friday 19 July 17:00
Friday 26 July 17:00
Friday 2 August 17:00
Friday 9 August 17:00
Friday 16 August 17:00
Friday 23 August 17:00
Friday 30 August 17:00
Friday 6 September 17:00
Friday 13 September 17:00

Guided visit - "Maria Schnee" church

Virgen

Beginning: 17:00

Download event

10 dates
from Friday, 12 July 2019
to Friday, 13 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Tourist information Virgen,
phone +43 50 212520,
virgen@osttirol.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Virgen
    np Virgen
    Hohe Tauern - East Tyrol

    Virgen

  2. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  4. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol