Monday 3 June 17:00
Monday 10 June 17:00
Monday 17 June 17:00
Monday 24 June 17:00
Monday 1 July 17:00
Monday 8 July 17:00
Monday 15 July 17:00
Monday 22 July 17:00
Monday 29 July 17:00
Monday 5 August 17:00
Monday 12 August 17:00
Monday 19 August 17:00
Monday 26 August 17:00
Monday 2 September 17:00
Monday 9 September 17:00
Monday 16 September 17:00
Monday 23 September 17:00
Monday 30 September 17:00

Guidet tour by Matrei

18 dates
from Monday, 3 June 2019
to Monday, 30 September 2019

Info

Matrei in Osttirol, meeting point: Tourist Info
Tourist office Matrei in Osttirol,
phone +43 50 212500,
matrei@osttirol.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Goldried
    Hotel

    Hotel Goldried

  2. Hotel Taurerwirt
    Hotel

    Hotel Taurerwirt

  3. Spa Hotel Zedern Klang
    Hotel

    Spa Hotel Zedern Klang

  4. Alpinhotel Jesacherhof
    Hotel

    Alpinhotel Jesacherhof

Related Topics

  1. Matrei in Osttirol Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Matrei in Osttirol Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  4. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol