Wednesday 15 May 10:00
Wednesday 22 May 10:00
Wednesday 29 May 10:00
Wednesday 5 June 10:00
Wednesday 12 June 10:00
Wednesday 19 June 10:00
Wednesday 26 June 10:00
Wednesday 3 July 10:00
Wednesday 10 July 10:00
Wednesday 17 July 10:00
Wednesday 24 July 10:00
Wednesday 31 July 10:00
Wednesday 7 August 10:00
Wednesday 14 August 10:00
Wednesday 21 August 10:00
Wednesday 28 August 10:00
Wednesday 4 September 10:00
Wednesday 11 September 10:00
Wednesday 18 September 10:00
Wednesday 25 September 10:00

Guidet herbal walk

20 dates
from Wednesday, 15 May 2019
to Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Info

Prägraten am Grossvenediger, meeting point: Hotel Heimat
Hotel Heimat,
+43 4877 20084,
ere@hiem-at.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Information and registration untill Monday, 6.00 p.m

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Taurerwirt
    Hotel

    Hotel Taurerwirt

  2. Alpinhotel Jesacherhof
    Hotel

    Alpinhotel Jesacherhof

  3. Spa Hotel Zedern Klang
    Hotel

    Spa Hotel Zedern Klang

  4. Hotel Goldried
    Hotel

    Hotel Goldried

Related Topics

  1. Prägraten am Grossvenediger
    Hohe Tauern - East Tyrol

    Prägraten am Grossvenediger

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  8. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  9. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol