Saturday 14 December 11:30
Monday 16 December 11:30
Thursday 19 December 11:30
Saturday 21 December 11:30
Monday 23 December 11:30
Thursday 26 December 11:30
Saturday 28 December 11:30
Monday 30 December 11:30
Thursday 2 January 11:30
Saturday 4 January 11:30
Monday 6 January 11:30
Thursday 9 January 11:30
Saturday 11 January 11:30
Monday 13 January 11:30
Thursday 16 January 11:30
Saturday 18 January 11:30
Monday 20 January 11:30
Thursday 23 January 11:30
Saturday 25 January 11:30
Monday 27 January 11:30
Thursday 30 January 11:30
Saturday 1 February 11:30
Monday 3 February 11:30
Thursday 6 February 11:30
Saturday 8 February 11:30
Monday 10 February 11:30
Thursday 13 February 11:30
Saturday 15 February 11:30
Monday 17 February 11:30
Thursday 20 February 11:30
Saturday 22 February 11:30
Monday 24 February 11:30
Thursday 27 February 11:30
Saturday 29 February 11:30
Monday 2 March 11:30
Thursday 5 March 11:30
Saturday 7 March 11:30
Monday 9 March 11:30
Thursday 12 March 11:30
Saturday 14 March 11:30
Monday 16 March 11:30
Thursday 19 March 11:30
Saturday 21 March 11:30
Monday 23 March 11:30
Thursday 26 March 11:30
Saturday 28 March 11:30
Monday 30 March 11:30

Guided tour - White gold

47 dates
from Saturday, 14 December 2019
to Monday, 30 March 2020

Info

Hall in Tirol, meeting poit at the Tourist Info
Tel +43 5223 45544,
info@hall-wattens.at
More information about:

Description

A fantastic tour for families and kids!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Hall in Tirol
    hallintirol
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Hall in Tirol

  2. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    Museen Ausstellungen Volkskunstmuseum
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol