Friday 30 August 10:00
Monday 2 September 10:00
Friday 6 September 10:00
Monday 9 September 10:00
Friday 13 September 10:00
Monday 16 September 10:00
Friday 20 September 10:00
Monday 23 September 10:00
Friday 27 September 10:00
Monday 30 September 10:00
Friday 4 October 10:00
Monday 7 October 10:00
Friday 11 October 10:00
Monday 14 October 10:00
Friday 18 October 10:00
Monday 21 October 10:00
Friday 25 October 10:00
Monday 28 October 10:00

Guided hiking tour

Fügen

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

18 dates
from Friday, 30 August 2019
to Monday, 28 October 2019

Info

Fügen, Hotel Kohlerhof
Tel +43 5288 62962,
info@kohlerhof.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Duration: 3-4 hours

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

  1. Gartenhotel Magdalena
    Hotel

    Gartenhotel Magdalena

Related Topics

  1. Fügen
    Zillertal

    Fügen

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol