Monday 31 August
Tuesday 1 September
Wednesday 2 September
Thursday 3 September
Friday 4 September
Monday 7 September
Tuesday 8 September
Wednesday 9 September
Thursday 10 September
Friday 11 September
Monday 14 September
Tuesday 15 September
Wednesday 16 September
Thursday 17 September
Friday 18 September

Guided glacier tour

15 dates
from Monday, 31 August 2020
to Friday, 18 September 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Tux, meeting point: will be comunicated at the moment of registration
Tourist office Zillertal,
T: +43 5288 87187,
holiday@zillertal.at

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

  1. Alpinhotel Berghaus
    Alpinhotel Berghaus
    Hotel

    Alpinhotel Berghaus

    Tux

Related Topics

  1. Tux Hotels and apartments
    RS tux lanersbach
    Accommodations

    Tux Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    KAM Fly Wintersport
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Nature
    RS kitzbuehel schwarzsee
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  8. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol