Thursday 17 January 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 21 January 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 24 January 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 28 January 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 31 January 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 4 February 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 7 February 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 11 February 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 14 February 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 18 February 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 21 February 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 25 February 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 28 February 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 4 March 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 7 March 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 11 March 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 14 March 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 18 March 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 21 March 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 25 March 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 28 March 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 1 April 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 4 April 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 8 April 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 11 April 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 15 April 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 18 April 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 22 April 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 25 April 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 29 April 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 2 May 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 6 May 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 9 May 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 13 May 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 16 May 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 20 May 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 23 May 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 27 May 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 30 May 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 3 June 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 6 June 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 10 June 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 13 June 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 17 June 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 20 June 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 24 June 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 27 June 10:00 - 11:00

Guided city walk

Hall in Tirol

Beginning: 10:00

End: 11:00

Download event

47 dates
from Thursday, 17 January 2019
to Thursday, 27 June 2019

Info

Hall in Tirol, meeting point: tourist information
Tourist board Hall-Wattens,
phone +43 5223 45544-0,
office@hall-wattens.at
More information about:

Description

You will discover enchanting squares and fountains, narrow alleys, "tell-tale" signs and the most important sights of the largest Old Town in the Tyrol...

Price: Euro 5.00 (adults), Euro 3.50 (children from 6-15 years), the guided city walk can be combined with the visit of the Mining Museum at 11.30 am.

Event for holders of the Hall-Wattens Guest Card. Guided tours are held in German and/or English on a regular basis, tours in French, Italian, Spanish and Dutch must be booked at least one day in advance, phone: +43 5223 45544-0.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Hotel Seppl

  2. Holiday Resort Lake Natters
    Camping

    Holiday Resort Lake Natters

  3. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

Related Topics

  1. Hall in Tirol
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Hall in Tirol

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  6. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol