Thursday 20 June 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 24 June 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 27 June 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 1 July 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 5 July 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 8 July 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 12 July 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 15 July 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 19 July 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 22 July 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 26 July 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 29 July 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 2 August 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 5 August 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 9 August 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 12 August 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 16 August 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 19 August 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 23 August 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 26 August 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 30 August 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 2 September 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 5 September 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 9 September 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 12 September 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 16 September 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 19 September 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 23 September 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 26 September 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 30 September 10:00 - 11:00

Guided city walk

Hall in Tirol

Beginning: 10:00

End: 11:00

Download event

30 dates
from Thursday, 20 June 2019
to Monday, 30 September 2019

Info

Hall in Tirol, meeting point: tourist information
Tourist board Hall-Wattens,
phone +43 5223 45544-0,
office@hall-wattens.at
More information about:

Description

You will discover enchanting squares and fountains, narrow alleys, "tell-tale" signs and the most important sights of the largest Old Town in the Tyrol...

Price: Euro 5.00 (adults), Euro 3.50 (children from 6-15 years), the guided city walk can be combined with the visit of the Mining Museum at 11.30 am.

Event for holders of the Hall-Wattens Guest Card. Guided tours are held in German and/or English on a regular basis, tours in French, Italian, Spanish and Dutch must be booked at least one day in advance, phone: +43 5223 45544-0.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Hotel Seppl

  2. Holiday Resort Lake Natters
    Camping

    Holiday Resort Lake Natters

  3. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

Related Topics

  1. Hall in Tirol
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Hall in Tirol

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol