Monday 14 January 08:00
Monday 21 January 08:00
Monday 28 January 08:00
Monday 4 February 08:00
Monday 11 February 08:00
Monday 18 February 08:00
Monday 25 February 08:00
Monday 4 March 08:00
Monday 11 March 08:00
Monday 18 March 08:00
Monday 25 March 08:00
Monday 1 April 08:00
Monday 8 April 08:00
Monday 15 April 08:00
Monday 22 April 08:00

Fatbike Downhill tour

Kappl

Beginning: 08:00

Download event

15 dates
from Monday, 14 January 2019
to Monday, 22 April 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Bikeacademy,
+43 6502024117,
info@silvretta-bikeacademy.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

With Fatbikes you can cicle even in winter.

Ski equipment, gloves, helmet and glasses necessary

Price: 36.00€ (skipass not incl.)

Registration untill 5.00 pm of the previous day

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Kappl
    kappl winter
    Arlberg - Paznaun - Ischgl

    Kappl

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  4. Winter sports
    KAM Fly Wintersport
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  5. Mountain biking and cycling
    mayrhofen bike Sportangebot Tirol
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol