Monday 13 January 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 20 January 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 27 January 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 3 February 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 10 February 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 17 February 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 24 February 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 2 March 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 9 March 18:00 - 20:00
Monday 16 March 18:00 - 20:00

Evening for ski touring

Axams

Beginning: 18:00

End: 20:00

Download event

10 dates
from Monday, 13 January 2020
to Monday, 16 March 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Axams, Sunnalm Axamer Lizum
+43 5234 / 68 240,
verkauf@axamer-lizum.at

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Axams Hotels and apartments
    TVBI Axams
    Accommodations

    Axams Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    KAM Fly Wintersport
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol