Monday 14 January 20:30
Monday 21 January 20:30
Monday 28 January 20:30
Monday 4 February 20:30
Monday 11 February 20:30
Monday 18 February 20:30
Monday 25 February 20:30
Monday 4 March 20:30
Monday 11 March 20:30
Monday 18 March 20:30
Monday 25 March 20:30

"Ellmauer Skinacht" with après ski

Ellmau

Beginning: 20:30

Download event

11 dates
from Monday, 14 January 2019
to Monday, 25 March 2019

Info

Ellmau, Stangl-Leit
Tourist authority Wilder Kaiser,
office Ellmau,
phone +43 505 09410,
ellmau@wilderkaiser.info
More information about:

Description

The "Ellmauer Skinacht" (Ellmau Ski Night) starts at 8.30 pm with a flag parade of the skiing instructors, followed by a show of the Ellmau ski schools and a "Pistenbully Parade". Free admission!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Hotel Tyrol

  2. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  3. Hotel Kirchberger Hof
    Hotel

    Hotel Kirchberger Hof

  4. Gartenhotel Rosenhof
    Hotel

    Gartenhotel Rosenhof

  5. Hotel Elisabeth
    Hotel

    Hotel Elisabeth

Related Topics

  1. Ellmau
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    Ellmau

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  7. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  8. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol