Thursday 6 August 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 13 August 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 20 August 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 27 August 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 3 September 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10 September 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 17 September 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 24 September 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 1 October 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 8 October 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 15 October 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 22 October 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 29 October 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 5 November 15:00 - 18:00

E-Mountainbike Trailtour/ Jugendtour

Going am Wilden Kaiser

Beginning: 15:00

End: 18:00

Download event

14 dates
from Thursday, 6 August 2020
to Thursday, 5 November 2020

Info

Going am Wilden Kaiser, meeting place: GoingSport
GoingSport,
(0043) 664 6272265,
info@goingbike.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Action on the e-mountain bike with learning effect and fun in the group. We go to our bike park in the pump track and on cool easy trails.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Going am Wilden Kaiser Hotels and apartments
    WK Going Ortsansicht Sommer
    Accommodations

    Going am Wilden Kaiser Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    mayrhofen bike Sportangebot Tirol
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Sports
    sfls Trailrunniing Serfaus Sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol