Monday 3 June 09:00
Monday 10 June 09:00
Monday 17 June 09:00
Monday 24 June 09:00
Monday 1 July 09:00
Monday 8 July 09:00
Monday 15 July 09:00
Monday 22 July 09:00
Monday 29 July 09:00
Monday 5 August 09:00
Monday 12 August 09:00
Monday 19 August 09:00
Monday 26 August 09:00
Monday 2 September 09:00
Monday 9 September 09:00
Monday 16 September 09:00
Monday 23 September 09:00
Monday 30 September 09:00

E-Bike Testday

18 dates
from Monday, 3 June 2019
to Monday, 30 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Toursit office Wipptal,
phone +43 5272 6270,
tourismus@wipptal.at
More information about:

Description

E-Bike Testday for only 15,00€

Bike rental:
WippRad in Steinach - +43 664 2559404
E-Bike rental in Navis - +43 664 2427455
Hotel Hohe Burg in Trins - +43 5275 5204
Hotel Wienerhof in Trins - +43 5275 5205
Hotel Zita in Trins - +43 5275 5208
Apartments Hilber in Schmirn - +43 660 8604023
Hotel Krone in Matrei - +43 5273 6228

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Steinach am Brenner Hotels and apartments
    aa Steinach am Brenner Winter
    Accommodations

    Steinach am Brenner Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    mayrhofen bike Sportangebot Tirol
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol