Thursday 6 August 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 13 August 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 20 August 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 27 August 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 3 September 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 10 September 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 17 September 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 24 September 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 1 October 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 8 October 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 15 October 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 22 October 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 29 October 10:00 - 16:00

E-Bike Filmtour

Ellmau

Beginning: 10:00

End: 16:00

Download event

13 dates
from Thursday, 6 August 2020
to Thursday, 29 October 2020

Info

Ellmau, meeting point: Intersport Winkler at the cable car station Hartkaiserbahn
Kaiser-Xperience,
(0043) 699 11330028,
info@kaiser-xperience.tirol

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

We take the cycle path to the Hexenwasser cable car station in Söll. From there it goes up the Bromberg to the beautiful "Gruberhof". There is the possibility to participate in a small guided tour. Afterwards we have the remaining ascent to the Brandstadl and up to the Hartkaiser in front of us.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ellmau
    big wk so Ellmau Sommer
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    Ellmau

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    mayrhofen bike Sportangebot Tirol
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Sports
    sfls Trailrunniing Serfaus Sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol