Saturday 11 July 19:00
Saturday 18 July 19:00
Saturday 25 July 19:00
Saturday 1 August 19:00
Saturday 8 August 19:00
Saturday 15 August 19:00
Saturday 22 August 19:00
Saturday 29 August 19:00
Saturday 5 September 19:00
Saturday 12 September 19:00
Saturday 19 September 19:00
Saturday 26 September 19:00

Duo Montana-music evening

Mayrhofen

Beginning: 19:00

Download event

12 dates
from Saturday, 11 July 2020
to Saturday, 26 September 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Mayrhofen, Hotel Rose
Tel +43 5285 62229,
info@hotel-rose.at

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Alpinhotel Berghaus
    Alpinhotel Berghaus
    Hotel

    Alpinhotel Berghaus

    Tux

Related Topics

  1. Mayrhofen
    RS mayrhofen im zillertal
    Zillertal

    Mayrhofen

  2. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Music
    KAM Ziehharmonika Spieler Musik Tirol
    Related Topics

    Music

  4. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol