Thursday 19 December 12:30
Thursday 26 December 12:30
Thursday 2 January 12:30
Thursday 9 January 12:30
Thursday 16 January 12:30
Thursday 23 January 12:30
Thursday 30 January 12:30
Thursday 6 February 12:30
Thursday 13 February 12:30
Thursday 20 February 12:30
Thursday 27 February 12:30
Thursday 5 March 12:30
Thursday 12 March 12:30
Thursday 19 March 12:30
Thursday 26 March 12:30

Cooking course - Tyrolean delicacies

15 dates
from Thursday, 19 December 2019
to Thursday, 26 March 2020

Info

Hall in Tirol, meeting point: tourist office
Tel +43 5223 45544,
info@hall-wattens.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Together we will conjure up Tyrolean specialities from regional ingredients and then taste them on the spot.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Hall in Tirol
    hallintirol
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Hall in Tirol

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Adobe Stock tirol essen roestkartoffel spiegeleier
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  6. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol