Tuesday 2 July 20:15
Tuesday 9 July 20:15
Tuesday 16 July 20:15
Tuesday 23 July 20:15
Tuesday 30 July 20:15
Thursday 8 August 20:15
Tuesday 20 August 20:15
Tuesday 27 August 20:15
Tuesday 3 September 20:15
Tuesday 10 September 20:15
Tuesday 17 September 20:15

Concert of the Oberau band

11 dates
from Tuesday, 2 July 2019
to Tuesday, 17 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Wildschönau, near the secondary school Oberau
Tourist office Wildschönau,
phone +43 5339 8255,
info@wildschoenau.com
More information about:

Description

Every Tuesday in summer months (except August 15) there's the traditional summer concert of the Oberau band.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Wildschönau Hotels and apartments
    Winter Wildschoenau Oberau
    Accommodations

    Wildschönau Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Music
    KAM Ziehharmonika Spieler Musik Tirol
    Related Topics

    Music

  4. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol