Tuesday 28 May 20:00
Tuesday 4 June 20:00
Tuesday 11 June 20:00
Tuesday 18 June 20:00
Tuesday 25 June 20:00
Tuesday 2 July 20:00
Tuesday 9 July 20:00
Tuesday 16 July 20:00
Tuesday 23 July 20:00
Tuesday 30 July 20:00
Tuesday 6 August 20:00
Tuesday 13 August 20:00
Tuesday 20 August 20:00
Tuesday 27 August 20:00
Tuesday 3 September 20:00
Tuesday 10 September 20:00
Tuesday 17 September 20:00
Tuesday 24 September 20:00

Concert by the Söll town band

Söll

Beginning: 20:00

Download event

18 dates
from Tuesday, 28 May 2019
to Tuesday, 24 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Söll, pavilion
Tourist authority Wilder Kaiser - Söll,
phone +43 50509 210,
soell@wilderkaiser.info
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Söll Hotels and apartments
    WK Soell Ortsansicht Winter
    Accommodations

    Söll Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Music
    KAM Ziehharmonika Spieler Musik Tirol
    Related Topics

    Music

  4. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol