Wednesday 20 March 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 27 March 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 5 June 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 12 June 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 19 June 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 26 June 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 3 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 17 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 24 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 31 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 7 August 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 14 August 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 21 August 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 28 August 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 4 September 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 11 September 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 18 September 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 25 September 16:00 - 18:00

Climbing taster

Mühlbachl

Beginning: 16:00

End: 18:00

Download event

19 dates
from Wednesday, 20 March 2019
to Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Info

Mühlbachl, climbing hall basecamp
Toursit office Wipptal,
phone +43 5272 6270,
tourismus@wipptal.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Reservation needed till the day before at 11 am.

Participation free, equipment on payment.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Sporthotel Neustift
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Neustift

  2. Active Hotel Zur Rose
    Hotel

    Active Hotel Zur Rose

  3. Pension Kristall
    Apartments

    Pension Kristall

  4. Hotel Cappella
    Hotel

    Hotel Cappella

  5. Alpenhotel Fernau
    Hotel

    Alpenhotel Fernau

Related Topics

  1. Mühlbachl
    Stubaital and Wipptal

    Mühlbachl

  2. Climbing and mountaineering
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  3. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  4. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol