Wednesday 20 March 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 27 March 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 5 June 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 12 June 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 19 June 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 26 June 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 3 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 17 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 24 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 31 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 7 August 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 14 August 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 21 August 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 28 August 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 4 September 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 11 September 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 18 September 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 25 September 16:00 - 18:00

Climbing taster

Mühlbachl

Beginning: 16:00

End: 18:00

Download event

19 dates
from Wednesday, 20 March 2019
to Wednesday, 25 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Mühlbachl, climbing hall basecamp
Toursit office Wipptal,
phone +43 5272 6270,
tourismus@wipptal.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Reservation needed till the day before at 11 am.

Participation free, equipment on payment.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Mühlbachl
    matrei muehlbachl
    Stubaital and Wipptal

    Mühlbachl

  2. Climbing and mountaineering
    KAM Gipfelkreuz Stripsenjoch Bergsteigen Klettern
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  3. Sports
    sfls Trailrunniing Serfaus Sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  4. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol