Tuesday 28 May 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 4 June 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 11 June 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 18 June 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 25 June 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 2 July 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 9 July 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 16 July 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 23 July 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 30 July 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 6 August 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 13 August 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 20 August 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 27 August 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 3 September 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 10 September 14:00 - 15:30

Cheese tour at the Holzalm pasture

Wildschönau

Beginning: 14:00

End: 15:30

Download event

16 dates
from Tuesday, 28 May 2019
to Tuesday, 10 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Wildschönau, Holzalm mountain pasture, Niederau
Tourist office Wildschönau,
phone +43 5339 8255,
info@wildschoenau.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Guided cheese tour at the Holzalm mountain pasture, which can be easily reached from the mountain station of the Markbachjoch cable car.

Reservation needed till 11 am by calling +43 680 3079862.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Wildschönau Hotels and apartments
    Winter Wildschoenau Oberau
    Accommodations

    Wildschönau Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Food and drinks
    Adobe Stock tirol essen roestkartoffel spiegeleier
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  7. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  8. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol