Wednesday 8 January 14:00
Thursday 9 January 14:00
Friday 10 January 14:00
Saturday 11 January 14:00
Sunday 12 January 14:00
Monday 13 January 14:00
Tuesday 14 January 14:00
Wednesday 15 January 14:00
Thursday 16 January 14:00
Friday 17 January 14:00
Saturday 18 January 14:00
Sunday 19 January 14:00

Casino Poker Tour

12 dates
from Wednesday, 8 January 2020
to Sunday, 19 January 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Tel.: +4352122340,
info@casinos.at
More information about:

Description

Whether for high rollers or low stakes, the Casino Seefeld offers the right cards for a professional and serious poker game.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments
    seefeld luftbild hiltolt
    Accommodations

    Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments

  2. Pubs and entertainment
    soel partybild bh Lokale Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  3. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol