Wednesday 26 December 16:00
Friday 28 December 16:00
Wednesday 2 January 16:00
Friday 4 January 16:00
Wednesday 9 January 16:00
Friday 11 January 16:00
Wednesday 16 January 16:00
Friday 18 January 16:00
Wednesday 23 January 16:00
Friday 25 January 16:00
Wednesday 30 January 16:00
Friday 1 February 16:00
Wednesday 6 February 16:00
Friday 8 February 16:00
Wednesday 13 February 16:00
Friday 15 February 16:00
Wednesday 20 February 16:00
Friday 22 February 16:00
Wednesday 27 February 16:00
Friday 1 March 16:00
Wednesday 6 March 16:00
Friday 8 March 16:00
Wednesday 13 March 16:00
Friday 15 March 16:00
Wednesday 20 March 16:00
Friday 22 March 16:00
Wednesday 27 March 16:00
Friday 29 March 16:00

Biathlon-Guest-Shooting

28 dates
from Wednesday, 26 December 2018
to Friday, 29 March 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Obertilliach, Biathlon stadium
Tourist information East Tyrol,
information Obertilliach,
phone +43 50 212360,
obertilliach@osttirol.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Biathlon-Guest-Shooting
Price 10,00€

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Weiler
    Hotel

    Hotel Weiler

  2. Vital-Landhotel Pfleger
    Hotel

    Vital-Landhotel Pfleger

  3. Hotel Waldruhe
    Hotel

    Hotel Waldruhe

  4. Hotel Gasthof Oswalderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Gasthof Oswalderhof

  5. Strasserwirt
    Hotel

    Strasserwirt

Related Topics

  1. Obertilliach Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Obertilliach Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol