Tuesday 18 June 20:00
Tuesday 25 June 20:00
Tuesday 2 July 20:00
Tuesday 9 July 20:00
Tuesday 16 July 20:00
Tuesday 23 July 20:00
Tuesday 30 July 20:00
Tuesday 6 August 20:00
Tuesday 13 August 20:00
Tuesday 20 August 20:00
Tuesday 27 August 20:00
Tuesday 3 September 20:00
Tuesday 10 September 20:00
Tuesday 17 September 20:00
Tuesday 24 September 20:00

Biathlon-Guest-Shooting

15 dates
from Tuesday, 18 June 2019
to Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Info

Obertilliach, Biathlon stadium
Tourist information East Tyrol,
information Obertilliach,
phone +43 50 212360,
obertilliach@osttirol.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Biathlon-Guest-Shooting
Price 10,00€

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Weiler
    Hotel

    Hotel Weiler

  2. Hotel Pfleger
    Hotel

    Hotel Pfleger

  3. Strasserwirt
    Hotel

    Strasserwirt

  4. Hotel Waldruhe
    Hotel

    Hotel Waldruhe

  5. Landgasthof Lenzer
    Hotel

    Landgasthof Lenzer

Related Topics

  1. Obertilliach Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Obertilliach Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol