Wednesday 8 January 17:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 15 January 17:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 22 January 17:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 29 January 17:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 5 February 17:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 12 February 17:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 19 February 17:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 26 February 17:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 4 March 17:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 11 March 17:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 18 March 17:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 25 March 17:00 - 18:00

Beer tasting

Seefeld in Tirol

Beginning: 17:00

End: 18:00

Download event

12 dates
from Wednesday, 8 January 2020
to Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Info

Seefeld in Tirol, Bräukeller & Grill
Tel.: +43521226210,
info@klosterbraeu.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

There will also be a brewing course. Participation only over 16 years.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments
    seefeld luftbild hiltolt
    Accommodations

    Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Adobe Stock tirol essen roestkartoffel spiegeleier
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    soel partybild bh Lokale Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol