Tuesday 9 July 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 16 July 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 23 July 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 30 July 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 6 August 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 13 August 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 20 August 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 27 August 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 3 September 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10 September 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 17 September 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 24 September 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 1 October 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 8 October 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 15 October 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 22 October 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 29 October 17:00 - 18:00

Barefoot hike

Achenkirch

Beginning: 17:00

End: 18:00

Download event

17 dates
from Tuesday, 9 July 2019
to Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Info

Achenkirch, Busslehner Sports, Nr. 185
Busslehner Sports,
Tel. +43(5246)6316,
office@busslehner-sports.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Kristall
    Hotel

    Hotel Kristall

  2. Hotel Der Brandstetterhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Der Brandstetterhof

  3. Posthotel Achenkirch
    Hotel

    Posthotel Achenkirch

  4. Hotel Alpin
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpin

  5. Hotel Zillertaler Hof
    Hotel

    Hotel Zillertaler Hof

Related Topics

  1. Achenkirch Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Achenkirch Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol