Thursday 6 June 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 13 June 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 20 June 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 27 June 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 4 July 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 11 July 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 18 July 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 25 July 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 1 August 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 8 August 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 15 August 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 22 August 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 29 August 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 5 September 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 12 September 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 19 September 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 26 September 10:00 - 15:00

Bake fresh bread

Gschnitz

Beginning: 10:00

End: 15:00

Download event

17 dates
from Thursday, 6 June 2019
to Thursday, 26 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Gschnitz, Mühlendorf
Toursit office Wipptal,
phone +43 5272 6270,
tourismus@wipptal.at
More information about:

Description

In the Mühlendorf you can see how to make fresh bread.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Sporthotel Neustift
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Neustift

  2. Hotel Cappella
    Hotel

    Hotel Cappella

  3. Pension Kristall
    Apartments

    Pension Kristall

  4. Alpenhotel Fernau
    Hotel

    Alpenhotel Fernau

  5. Hotel Gasteigerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Gasteigerhof

Related Topics

  1. Gschnitz
    Stubaital and Wipptal

    Gschnitz

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol