Friday 1 November 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 2 November 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday 3 November 08:00 - 22:00
Monday 4 November 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 5 November 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 6 November 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 7 November 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 8 November 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 9 November 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday 10 November 08:00 - 22:00
Monday 11 November 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 12 November 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 13 November 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 14 November 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 15 November 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 16 November 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday 17 November 08:00 - 22:00
Monday 18 November 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 19 November 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 20 November 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 21 November 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 22 November 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 23 November 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday 24 November 08:00 - 22:00
Monday 25 November 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 26 November 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 27 November 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 28 November 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 29 November 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 30 November 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday 1 December 08:00 - 22:00
Monday 2 December 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 3 December 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 4 December 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 5 December 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 6 December 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 7 December 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday 8 December 08:00 - 22:00
Monday 9 December 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 10 December 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 11 December 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 12 December 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 13 December 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 14 December 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday 15 December 08:00 - 22:00
Monday 16 December 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 17 December 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 18 December 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 19 December 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 20 December 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 21 December 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday 22 December 08:00 - 22:00
Monday 23 December 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 24 December 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 25 December 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 26 December 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 27 December 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 28 December 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday 29 December 08:00 - 22:00
Monday 30 December 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 31 December 08:00 - 22:00

"Artevent" exhibition

Vent

Beginning: 08:00

End: 22:00

Download event

61 dates
from Friday, 1 November 2019
to Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Info

Vent, Mountaineering Chapel
+43 5 72 00-200,
soelden@oetztal.com
More information about:

Description

Exhibition about Charles Brizzi "The Ötztal - 150 years ago".

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Natur- & Alpinhotel Post
    Natur- & Alpinhotel Post
    Hotel

    Natur- & Alpinhotel Post

Related Topics

  1. Vent Hotels and apartments
    vent ortsbild
    Accommodations

    Vent Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    Museen Ausstellungen Volkskunstmuseum
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  5. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol