Thursday 2 July 09:00
Saturday 4 July 09:00
Tuesday 7 July 09:00
Thursday 9 July 09:00
Saturday 11 July 09:00
Tuesday 14 July 09:00
Thursday 16 July 09:00
Saturday 18 July 09:00
Tuesday 21 July 09:00
Thursday 23 July 09:00
Saturday 25 July 09:00
Tuesday 28 July 09:00
Thursday 30 July 09:00
Saturday 1 August 09:00
Tuesday 4 August 09:00
Thursday 6 August 09:00
Saturday 8 August 09:00
Tuesday 11 August 09:00
Thursday 13 August 09:00
Saturday 15 August 09:00
Tuesday 18 August 09:00
Thursday 20 August 09:00
Saturday 22 August 09:00
Tuesday 25 August 09:00
Thursday 27 August 09:00
Saturday 29 August 09:00
Tuesday 1 September 09:00
Thursday 3 September 09:00
Saturday 5 September 09:00
Tuesday 8 September 09:00
Thursday 10 September 09:00
Saturday 12 September 09:00
Tuesday 15 September 09:00
Thursday 17 September 09:00
Saturday 19 September 09:00
Tuesday 22 September 09:00
Thursday 24 September 09:00
Saturday 26 September 09:00

Alpaca hiking tour

Sölden

Beginning: 09:00

Download event

38 dates
from Thursday, 2 July 2020
to Saturday, 26 September 2020

Info

Sölden, meeting point: Brandlehof
Turist office,
Tel. +43 57200 0,
info@oetztal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Comfortable hike with the quiet & cozy alpacas.
Afterwards everyone gets a soft drink and you can meet the other animals in the flock and various alpaca products.

Costs: € 25.00 per person (€ 10.00 for accompanying persons who do not lead an animal)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Natur- & Alpinhotel Post
    Natur- & Alpinhotel Post
    Hotel

    Natur- & Alpinhotel Post

Related Topics

  1. Sölden Hotels and apartments
    soel ortsaufnahme sommer
    Accommodations

    Sölden Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol