Monday 17 January 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 24 January 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 31 January 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 7 February 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 14 February 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 21 February 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 28 February 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 7 March 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 14 March 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 21 March 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 28 March 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 4 April 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 11 April 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 18 April 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 25 April 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 2 May 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 9 May 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 16 May 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 23 May 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 30 May 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 6 June 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 13 June 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 20 June 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 27 June 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 4 July 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 11 July 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 18 July 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 25 July 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 1 August 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 8 August 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 15 August 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 22 August 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 29 August 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 5 September 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 12 September 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 19 September 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 26 September 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 3 October 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 10 October 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 17 October 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 24 October 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 31 October 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 7 November 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 14 November 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 21 November 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 28 November 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 5 December 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 12 December 19:30 - 21:00
Monday 19 December 19:30 - 21:00

Yoga in Westendorf

Westendorf

Beginning: 19:30

End: 21:00

Download event

49 dates
from Monday, 17 January 2022
to Monday, 19 December 2022

Info

Westendorf, Alpenrosensaal Westendorf
Registration: +43 664 1030809,
andrea.margreiter@hotmail.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Relaxation & sport, inner peace & powerful physical exercises ... that is exactly yoga!


Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Westendorf
    alpenrosenbahn von oben
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    Westendorf

  2. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  3. Wellness
    relax entspannen person
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  4. Tradition and culture
    Trachtenverein Alpbachtal
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  8. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  9. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol