Saturday 24 November 15:00
Sunday 25 November 15:00
Tuesday 27 November 15:00
Wednesday 28 November 15:00
Thursday 29 November 15:00
Friday 30 November 15:00
Saturday 1 December 15:00
Sunday 2 December 15:00
Tuesday 4 December 15:00
Wednesday 5 December 15:00
Thursday 6 December 15:00
Friday 7 December 15:00
Saturday 8 December 15:00
Sunday 9 December 15:00
Tuesday 11 December 15:00
Wednesday 12 December 15:00
Thursday 13 December 15:00
Friday 14 December 15:00
Saturday 15 December 15:00
Sunday 16 December 15:00
Tuesday 18 December 15:00
Wednesday 19 December 15:00
Thursday 20 December 15:00
Friday 21 December 15:00
Saturday 22 December 15:00
Sunday 23 December 15:00
Tuesday 25 December 15:00
Wednesday 26 December 15:00
Thursday 27 December 15:00
Friday 28 December 15:00
Saturday 29 December 15:00
Sunday 30 December 15:00
Tuesday 1 January 15:00
Wednesday 2 January 15:00
Thursday 3 January 15:00
Friday 4 January 15:00
Saturday 5 January 15:00
Sunday 6 January 15:00

Winter market

38 dates
from Saturday, 24 November 2018
to Sunday, 6 January 2019

Info

Hopfgarten im Brixental, restaurant zeitlos
Restaurant zeitlos,
+43 676 4336055,
monika.pirchmoser@restaurant-zeitlos.at
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

  1. Hotel Lenzenhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Lenzenhof

Related Topics

  1. Hopfgarten im Brixental
    Kufstein - Hohe Salve - Wildschönau

    Hopfgarten im Brixental

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol