Thursday 17 January 11:30
Saturday 19 January 11:30
Monday 21 January 11:30
Thursday 24 January 11:30
Saturday 26 January 11:30
Monday 28 January 11:30
Thursday 31 January 11:30
Saturday 2 February 11:30
Monday 4 February 11:30
Thursday 7 February 11:30
Saturday 9 February 11:30
Monday 11 February 11:30
Thursday 14 February 11:30
Saturday 16 February 11:30
Monday 18 February 11:30
Thursday 21 February 11:30
Saturday 23 February 11:30
Monday 25 February 11:30
Thursday 28 February 11:30
Saturday 2 March 11:30
Monday 4 March 11:30
Thursday 7 March 11:30
Saturday 9 March 11:30
Monday 11 March 11:30
Thursday 14 March 11:30
Saturday 16 March 11:30
Monday 18 March 11:30
Thursday 21 March 11:30
Saturday 23 March 11:30
Monday 25 March 11:30
Thursday 28 March 11:30
Saturday 30 March 11:30
Monday 1 April 11:30
Thursday 4 April 11:30
Saturday 6 April 11:30
Monday 8 April 11:30
Thursday 11 April 11:30
Saturday 13 April 11:30
Monday 15 April 11:30
Thursday 18 April 11:30
Saturday 20 April 11:30
Monday 22 April 11:30
Thursday 25 April 11:30
Saturday 27 April 11:30
Monday 29 April 11:30
Thursday 2 May 11:30
Saturday 4 May 11:30
Monday 6 May 11:30
Thursday 9 May 11:30
Saturday 11 May 11:30
Monday 13 May 11:30
Thursday 16 May 11:30
Saturday 18 May 11:30
Monday 20 May 11:30
Thursday 23 May 11:30
Saturday 25 May 11:30
Monday 27 May 11:30
Thursday 30 May 11:30

Visit of the Mining Museum

58 dates
from Thursday, 17 January 2019
to Thursday, 30 May 2019

Info

Hall in Tirol, meeting point: tourist information
Tourist board Hall-Wattens,
phone +43 5223 45544-0,
office@hall-wattens.at
More information about:

Description

In the Hall Mining Museum, in what was formerly Ferdinand II's Royal House, you can immerse yourself in the Golden Age of Hall in Tirol's mining history. Duration: approx. 40 minutes.

Price: Euro 3.00 (adults), Euro 2.00 (children from 6-15 years), the visit of the museum can be combined with the guided city walk at 10 am.

Event for holders of the Hall-Wattens Guest Card. Guided tours are held in German and/or English on a regular basis, tours in French, Italian, Spanish and Dutch must be booked at least one day in advance, phone: +43 5223 45544-0.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Hotel Seppl

  2. Ferienparadies Natterer See
    Camping

    Ferienparadies Natterer See

  3. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

Related Topics

  1. Hall in Tirol
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Hall in Tirol

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  5. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  6. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol