Thursday 7 June 20:00
Thursday 14 June 20:00
Thursday 21 June 20:00
Thursday 28 June 20:00
Thursday 5 July 20:00
Thursday 12 July 20:00
Thursday 19 July 20:00
Thursday 26 July 20:00
Thursday 2 August 20:00
Thursday 9 August 20:00
Thursday 16 August 20:00
Thursday 23 August 20:00
Thursday 30 August 20:00
Thursday 6 September 20:00
Thursday 13 September 20:00
Thursday 20 September 20:00
Thursday 27 September 20:00

Tyrolean evening - anno 1900

Axams

Beginning: 20:00

Download event

17 dates
from Thursday, 7 June 2018
to Thursday, 27 September 2018

This event already took place.

Info

Axams, Postkutscherhof
Innsbruck Tourismus,
tourist information Axams,
phone +43 5234 68178,
axams@innsbruck.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

The Tyrolean evening "Tiroler Heimatabend - anno 1900" at the Postkutscherhof will offer old handicraft and several performances.

Barbecue from 6 pm. Table reservation by calling +43 664 3375800.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

  2. Ferienparadies Natterer See
    Camping

    Ferienparadies Natterer See

  3. Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Hotel Seppl

  4. Hotel Charlotte
    Hotel

    Hotel Charlotte

  5. Apartment complex Kerber
    Residence

    Apartment complex Kerber

Related Topics

  1. Axams Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Axams Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  6. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  7. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  8. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol