Monday 13 January 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 20 January 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 27 January 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 3 February 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 10 February 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 17 February 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 24 February 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 2 March 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 9 March 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 16 March 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 23 March 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 30 March 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 6 April 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 13 April 19:30 - 20:30

Torch-lit hike Söll

Söll

Beginning: 19:30

End: 20:30

Download event

14 dates
from Monday, 13 January 2020
to Monday, 13 April 2020

Info

Söll, meeting point: DorfAlm
(0043) 50509 210,
soell@wilderkaiser.info
More information about:

Description

The family torchlight hike takes you right across Söll. You will be accompanied by Georg, a hiking guide.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Söll Hotels and apartments
    WK Soell Ortsansicht Winter
    Accommodations

    Söll Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    KAM Fly Wintersport
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Sports
    sfls Trailrunniing Serfaus Sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  8. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol