Friday 28 December 21:00
Sunday 6 January 21:00
Tuesday 22 January 21:00
Tuesday 5 February 21:00
Tuesday 19 February 21:00
Tuesday 5 March 21:00
Tuesday 12 March 21:00
Tuesday 19 March 21:00
Tuesday 2 April 21:00
Tuesday 16 April 21:00

Skishow on the Prenner slope

Ischgl

Beginning: 21:00

Download event

10 dates
from Friday, 28 December 2018
to Tuesday, 16 April 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Ischgl, Prenner slope
Tourist authority Paznaun-Ischgl,
phone +43 50990 100,
info@paznaun-ischgl.com
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

  1. Alpenresidence Ballunspitze
    Hotel

    Alpenresidence Ballunspitze

Related Topics

  1. Ischgl
    Arlberg - Paznaun - Ischgl

    Ischgl

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol