Friday 29 November 14:00 - 21:00
Saturday 30 November 14:00 - 21:00
Sunday 1 December 14:00 - 21:00
Monday 2 December 14:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 3 December 14:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 4 December 14:00 - 21:00
Thursday 5 December 14:00 - 21:00
Friday 6 December 14:00 - 21:00
Saturday 7 December 14:00 - 21:00
Sunday 8 December 14:00 - 21:00
Monday 9 December 14:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 10 December 14:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 11 December 14:00 - 21:00
Thursday 12 December 14:00 - 21:00
Friday 13 December 14:00 - 21:00
Saturday 14 December 14:00 - 21:00
Sunday 15 December 14:00 - 21:00
Monday 16 December 14:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 17 December 14:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 18 December 14:00 - 21:00
Thursday 19 December 14:00 - 21:00
Friday 20 December 14:00 - 21:00
Saturday 21 December 14:00 - 21:00
Sunday 22 December 14:00 - 21:00
Monday 23 December 14:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 24 December 14:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 25 December 14:00 - 21:00
Thursday 26 December 14:00 - 21:00
Friday 27 December 14:00 - 21:00
Saturday 28 December 14:00 - 21:00
Sunday 29 December 14:00 - 21:00
Monday 30 December 14:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 31 December 14:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 1 January 14:00 - 21:00
Thursday 2 January 14:00 - 21:00
Friday 3 January 14:00 - 21:00
Saturday 4 January 14:00 - 21:00
Sunday 5 January 14:00 - 21:00

Seefeld Christmas Market Seefeld Advent and Christmas Market

Seefeld in Tirol

Beginning: 14:00

End: 21:00

Download event

38 dates
from Friday, 29 November 2019
to Sunday, 5 January 2020

Info

Seefeld in Tirol, pedestrian zone
Tourist information Seefeld,
Tel.+4350880,
region@seefeld.com
More information about:
Seefeld Christmas Market

Description

The traditional Advent and Christmas Market in Seefeld offers lovingly-decorated huts in Tyrolean style. The visitor has the choice of truly authentic fare, from tasty snacks to regional handicrafts and the sounds of the Seefeld band. Children can create their own Christmas decorations and presents in the play area.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments
    seefeld luftbild hiltolt
    Accommodations

    Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    KAM Junge und Maedchen Kinder Familie
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Adobe Stock tirol essen roestkartoffel spiegeleier
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Adobe Stock tirol shopping dirndl
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    KAM Ziehharmonika Spieler Musik Tirol
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  10. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol