Saturday 16 November 12:00 - 19:00
Sunday 17 November 12:00 - 19:00
Monday 18 November 13:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 19 November 13:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 20 November 13:00 - 19:00
Thursday 21 November 13:00 - 19:00
Friday 22 November 13:00 - 19:00
Saturday 23 November 12:00 - 19:00
Sunday 24 November 12:00 - 19:00
Monday 25 November 13:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 26 November 13:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 27 November 13:00 - 19:00
Thursday 28 November 13:00 - 19:00
Friday 29 November 13:00 - 19:00
Saturday 30 November 12:00 - 19:00
Sunday 1 December 12:00 - 19:00
Monday 2 December 13:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 3 December 13:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 4 December 13:00 - 19:00
Thursday 5 December 13:00 - 19:00
Friday 6 December 13:00 - 19:00
Saturday 7 December 12:00 - 19:00
Sunday 8 December 12:00 - 19:00
Monday 9 December 13:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10 December 13:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 11 December 13:00 - 19:00
Thursday 12 December 13:00 - 19:00
Friday 13 December 13:00 - 19:00
Saturday 14 December 12:00 - 19:00
Sunday 15 December 12:00 - 19:00
Monday 16 December 13:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 17 December 13:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 18 December 13:00 - 19:00
Thursday 19 December 13:00 - 19:00
Friday 20 December 13:00 - 19:00
Saturday 21 December 12:00 - 19:00
Sunday 22 December 12:00 - 19:00
Monday 23 December 13:00 - 19:00

Innsbruck Christmas Market Panorama Christmas Market Hungerburg

Innsbruck

Beginning: 12:00

End: 19:00

Download event

38 dates
from Saturday, 16 November 2019
to Monday, 23 December 2019

Info

Innsbruck, Hungerburg
Innsbruck Tourismus,
phone +43 512 59850,
office@innsbruck.com
More information about:
Innsbruck Christmas Market

Description

The funicular ride with the Hungerburgbahn is a real adventure, and the Hungerburg station offers a wonderful panoramic view. Hot punch, snacks and market stands with Christmas tree decorations are waiting for you.


Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    DSC stadtt Innsbruck Umgebung
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    KAM Junge und Maedchen Kinder Familie
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Adobe Stock tirol essen roestkartoffel spiegeleier
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Adobe Stock tirol shopping dirndl
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    KAM Ziehharmonika Spieler Musik Tirol
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  10. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol