Saturday 25 November 12:00 - 19:00
Sunday 26 November 12:00 - 19:00
Monday 27 November 13:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 28 November 13:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 29 November 13:00 - 19:00
Thursday 30 November 13:00 - 19:00
Friday 1 December 13:00 - 19:00
Saturday 2 December 12:00 - 19:00
Sunday 3 December 12:00 - 19:00
Monday 4 December 13:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 5 December 13:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 6 December 13:00 - 19:00
Thursday 7 December 13:00 - 19:00
Friday 8 December 12:00 - 19:00
Saturday 9 December 12:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10 December 12:00 - 19:00
Monday 11 December 13:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 12 December 13:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 13 December 13:00 - 19:00
Thursday 14 December 13:00 - 19:00
Friday 15 December 13:00 - 19:00
Saturday 16 December 12:00 - 19:00
Sunday 17 December 12:00 - 19:00
Monday 18 December 13:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 19 December 13:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 20 December 13:00 - 19:00
Thursday 21 December 13:00 - 19:00
Friday 22 December 13:00 - 19:00
Saturday 23 December 12:00 - 19:00

Innsbruck Christmas Market Panorama Christmas Market Hungerburg

Innsbruck

Beginning: 12:00

End: 19:00

Download event

29 dates
from Saturday, 25 November 2017
to Saturday, 23 December 2017

Info

Innsbruck, Hungerburg
Innsbruck Tourismus,
phone +43 512 59850,
office@innsbruck.com
More information about:
Innsbruck Christmas Market

Description

The funicular ride with the Hungerburgbahn is a real adventure, and the Hungerburg station offers a wonderful panoramic view. Hot punch, snacks and market stands with Christmas tree decorations are waiting for you.

Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 1 to 7 pm, on weekends and feast days from noon time to 7 pm.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Sport & Vital Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Sport & Vital Hotel Seppl

  2. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  3. Alpenhotel Fernau
    Hotel

    Alpenhotel Fernau

  4. Wellness Residenz Schalber
    Hotel

    Wellness Residenz Schalber

  5. Sporthotel Neustift
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Neustift

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol