Saturday 24 February 19:00
Saturday 3 March 19:00
Saturday 10 March 19:00
Thursday 15 March 19:30
Sunday 18 March 19:00
Thursday 22 March 19:30
Friday 23 March 19:30
Sunday 25 March 19:00
Thursday 12 April 19:30
Saturday 14 April 19:00
Wednesday 18 April 19:30
Friday 25 May 19:30
Saturday 26 May 19:00
Friday 15 June 19:30
Saturday 16 June 19:00
Friday 29 June 19:30

Masterpieces - dance pieces

Innsbruck

Beginning: 19:00

Download event

16 dates
from Saturday, 24 February 2018
to Friday, 29 June 2018

This event already took place.

Info

Innsbruck, Tiroler Landestheater
Tiroler Landestheater,

 phone +43 512 52074,
kassa@landestheater.at

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

"Masterpieces" are dance pieces by Ohad Naharin from Israel and Jiří Kylián from the Czech Republic, accompanied by a music mix from Cha-Cha-Cha, Mambo and traditional Israeli music.

Choreography and direction: Ohad Naharin / Jiří Kylián
Stage setting and costumes: Ohad Naharin / Jiří Kylián

Tickets are available on landestheater.at.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Holiday Resort Lake Natters
    Holiday Resort Lake Natters
    Camping

    Holiday Resort Lake Natters

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Tradition and culture
    Trachtenverein Alpbachtal
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Music
    tradition print
    Related Topics

    Music

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  6. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol