Friday 27 November 16:00 - 18:30
Saturday 28 November 13:00 - 20:00
Sunday 29 November 13:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 1 December 16:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 2 December 16:00 - 18:30
Thursday 3 December 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 4 December 16:00 - 18:30
Saturday 5 December 13:00 - 20:00
Sunday 6 December 13:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 8 December 16:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 9 December 16:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10 December 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 11 December 16:00 - 18:30
Saturday 12 December 13:00 - 20:00
Sunday 13 December 13:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 15 December 16:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 16 December 16:00 - 18:30
Thursday 17 December 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 18 December 16:00 - 18:30
Saturday 19 December 13:00 - 20:00
Sunday 20 December 13:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 22 December 16:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 23 December 16:00 - 18:30

Kufstein Christmas Market

Kufstein

Beginning: 16:00

End: 18:30

Download event

23 dates
from Friday, 27 November 2020
to Wednesday, 23 December 2020

Info

Kufstein, city park
Tourist office Kufsteinerland,
phone +43 5372 62207,
info@kufstein.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Christmas Market from November 27 to December 23, in the idyllic city park of Kufstein with 30 market stands. The children's programme offers a carousel, pony rides, a nostalgic train, bread on a stick-barbecue and Christmas stories.

Furthermore there's Christmas music and Tyrolean delicacies such as Zillertaler Krapfen and Kiachl

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Kufstein
    Festung Kufstein
    Kufstein - Hohe Salve - Wildschönau

    Kufstein

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  5. Kids and family
    KAM Junge und Maedchen Kinder Familie
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Horse riding
    Region Reiten Tirol
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  7. Food and drinks
    Adobe Stock tirol essen roestkartoffel spiegeleier
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  8. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  9. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Adobe Stock tirol shopping dirndl
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  10. Music
    KAM Ziehharmonika Spieler Musik Tirol
    Related Topics

    Music

  11. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  12. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol